The document has moved here.

Moved Permanently

301 Moved Permanently

New York State Lifeguard Corps

Long Island ● Central ● NYC ● Finger Lakes ● Saratoga ● Taconic ● Thousand Islands ● Allegany ● Genesee ● Palisades ● Niagara

  • Increase font size
  • Default font size
  • Decrease font size

The Executive Board

E-mail Print PDF


Bruce Meirowitz
Vice President

Tom Donovan
2nd Vice President

Dennis Kane


Bob Adler


John Weber

Regional Delegates
Long Island

Joseph Clerici - Mark Davy - Byran Donovan - Cary Epstein - Paul Lundwall - Richard Malen - Greg Quinlan

Regional Delegates
Dept of Environmental Conservation

Dennis Lobosco

Regional Delegates
Finger Lakes Park

Christopher Tappan

Regional Delegates
Niagara Frontier Park

Matthew Hout

Regional Delegates

Timothy Forsyth

Regional Delegates
Palisades Interstate Park

Ed Cevoli


the Guardian

Bucket and Buoy